Board of Directors

Committed to best practices

At IABC/Montréal we value good governance. Like all other IABC chapters, our Board holds an annual general meeting and our vice-presidents and directors hold two-year terms. All active members are invited to attend the meeting and vote on the slate. Throughout the year the Board meets monthly, to discuss chapter business and new initiatives.

Leslie Quinton


Stéphane Prud’homme

Executive Vice President and Treasurer

Maria Constantinescu

Past President

Silvie Letendre

Vice President, Sponsorship and Partnerships

Marc-André Cloutier

Vice President, Video Content

Karla Flores

Vice President, Association Management

Ève Richard

Vice President, Events

Joanne Fortin

Vice President, Marketing and Strategy

Lynn Habel

Director, Communication and Social Media

Emma Goyette

Director, Academic Relations

Sonia DiMaulo

Director, Membership and Volunteer Management